Medarbetare

Lilian Holm

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult, grundare och företagsledare

lilian@accountonus.se

Cecilia Rabe

Redovisningskonsult

cecilia@accountonus.se

Mirza Qaisar Mehmood

Redovisningskonsult

mirza@accountonus.se

Vera Mellin

Redovisningskonsult

vera@accountonus.se

Karin Bengtsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

karin@accountonus.se

Elisabeth Flory

Redovisningskonsult

elisabeth@accountonus.se