Medarbetare

Lilian Holm

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

Grundare

Epost
Telefon 08-121 00 500

Karin Bengtsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

 

Epost
Telefon 08-121 00 500

Tina Nilsson

Redovisningskonsult

 

Epost
Telefon 08-121 00 500

Cecilia Rabe

Redovisningskonsult

 

Epost
Telefon 08-121 00 500

Vera Mellin

Redovisningskonsult

 

Epost
Telefon 08-121 00 500

Caroline Holmdahl

Redovisningskonsult

 

Epost
Telefon 08-121 00 500

Therese Venegas Holmström

Redovisningskonsult

 

Epost
Telefon 08-121 00 500

Lilian Holm

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult, grundare och företagsledare

lilian@accountonus.se

Caroline Holmdahl

Redovisningskonsult

caroline@accountonus.se

Jonatan Claesson

Redovisningskonsult

jonatan@accountonus.se

Vera Mellin

Redovisningskonsult

vera@accountonus.se

Karin Bengtsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult

karin@accountonus.se

Elisabeth Flory

Redovisningskonsult

elisabeth@accountonus.se

Birgitta Johansson

Redovisningskonsult

birgitta@accountonus.se